Healing At The Juncture

Whatever we do, when we do it long enough, we eventually come to a more philosophical perspective as we relate to that thing we do, and arrive at a certain understanding or insight. Whether it is cooking, working in your job, studying, or reading the gene pairing in zygote, over time we gain that height in our relationship with that thing.

I have a few discoveries about my zygote reading, some are more profound, others are more technical:

  1. Genes call upon other genes that may or may not be on the same chromosome.
  2. Last few days I focused on reading the imbalanced energies on several life themes on one of my chromosomes that relates to my physical existence, as those would be foundational to all other healings.
  3. And those themes tend to lay at the start of the chromosome, as the beginning sets the tone for the entire chromosome.
  4. One particular gene from my father’s side brought me a shock, physically shaking me, as I was zooming in to read it, because it was about him falling into the water, and I registered the concept of cold although I didn’t physically feel cold. This fact gave me the idea to look for the gene responsible for height phobia, but I came to find only a gene about crocodiles, but his fear and vigilance toward the creature activated another gene about the flight-and-fight function, more specifically, that function was in a standby mode, like “on your mark, get set, GO!” But with height, his fear activates the stress response with adrenaline secretion, but at the same time his logical brain suppresses this so all that adrenaline cannot go toward fueling a flight or fight, and so his body dissipates the excess stress hormone through trembling.

The most profound impact that reading zygote has on me is that it establishes a multi-dimensional connection between me and my direct ancestors. In addition to the unconscious and subconscious connection, I have a conscious connection that is quite lucid. The depth and strength of that connection allows me to feel the energetic support that they send to me. And they have a choice of what kind of energy to send me, based on what I need.

When my teacher teaches us to read the imbalanced energies in the egg and sperm in our zygote, it is because of how information flows through the four states of matter. But when I read the imbalanced energies in the egg and sperm in my zygote at my conception point, rather than the imbalanced energies in my DNA now, I come to realize the former also has the advantage of strengthening the continuity with my ancestors, because in my reading, I am sensing how my parents think, feel, act, what their sensory responses are, etc. But if I were to read my DNA now, that continuity and clarity would have been blurred and blended.

It’s like the connecting point between all my past lives and my present life is at the tip of my coccyx, that point in our physical body where our soul first touches down on this planet in this lifetime. That connecting point between our ancestors and us is our conception point. So to heal ancestral lineage and soul lineage, we can go directly to that juncture to do healing there.

And my deceased ancestors said, now they are more able to see the different parts of my physical body with greater clarity, primarily the spine, some of my internal organs, and meridians. Because the energies of these parts have different intensity, kind of like you go for an X-ray, you see shades or shadows of your innards, but my ancestors’ view is in terms of “light”, in different colors.

I don’t know much about genetics. In the past, for the life of me I couldn’t understand the difference between DNA, chromosome, and genes. Now I know!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started