Two Cans and A String

I go through a lot of life stories per day, mostly from my viewing of the unconscious, but also from watching movies or tv shows. Usually whatever you feel inclined to watch would have the energies that you need, either to balance or to release.

Long time ago when I wanted to be a writer, a novelist, I didn’t know how. It wasn’t a matter of acquiring the technical skill. It’s the vibration that’s carried in the words. How do I acquire that? From living my life.

So going through a lot of life stories is one way. A very intense way. High efficiency.

From my viewing of my zygote, germ layers, spine, etc., I roughly have a general idea of what kind of person my parents were, as well as what kind of chemistry or dynamics is produced from combining their imbalanced energies.

My past lives enter me through a different route, and are also life stories that I go through. Today I balanced one particular aspect of several past lives that I shared with my father. And the understanding of this aspect requires a prerequisite such as my viewing of the woman and the bird. The energetic configuration of that relationship is the foundation of this aspect between me and father in all our shared lifetimes.

The dynamic of this kind of relationship is that the emotional energies of one person is entirely bound by and tied to another person/thing. So the way that person orientates himself around the world is foundational upon this primary bond with this object or person. That bond is 100% fixed and tied tightly, leaving no room for the tied-up person to breathe. Similar to the story between the woman and the bird, the latter is held hostage in this type of psychological orientation.

Again, as I viewed this particular type of emotional bondage, I was cued to look at both sides, from both sides, in both sides.

It’s like two cans with a string. The string needs to be taut. And I have to read both cans.

Normally when I view a past life, I only view my side, I don’t view other people’s side. But in this kind of orientation, I have been cued to read both sides. Because viewing only one side would not be enough to disintegrate the molecule.

In this particular case, the bond is so obstinately strong that I didn’t even think of clearing past lives between us until now, until I have pared off layers and layers of the bondage, using many different methods, and viewing many different parts of me. Because when the molecule was still present, it disallowed any attempt to break the emotional bondage.

Things like therapy, boundary, healing, etc., are not enough to disintegrate molecules of bondage and hostage. But it is necessary to disintegrate them instead of using band-aid solutions because covering them up does not mean they don’t exist, and their continual existence may eventually fester to create physical health problems.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started