Therapist in The Laundromat

I recently purchased a package of group healing sessions, and yesterday was the first day of class. There were over a hundred students. A lot of us blasted our group chat yesterday prior to the session with our stories.

A lot of us had set intentions for the healing. So did I, even before I paid for it.

I treated it like a laundromat, putting my dirty laundry into it. The therapist might not cleanse everything, but should clear some of our tough stains, and then we would go home and do the rest.

The consolidated energy of the therapist, the cohort, the service, etc., forms a large energetic washing machine, to shift a large body of unconscious imbalanced energies.

I was attracted to this package because she had gone from 12-level penetration to 16 levels. Also, her healing methods have undergone much evolution, from three to five days per brain scan, to half a day per brain scan. So while I am benefiting from the healing, I am also able to access her upgrading energy.

I also undergo constant upgrading in my own practice. But I wouldn’t mind paying her for a boost to accelerate me even more.

. . .

This type of healing differs from the ones I see in the spirituality community and wellness community. It is not a quick fix, because it doesn’t work on the visible symptoms, but on the invisible causes.

The more well-known form of therapy or healing carries a risk of retraumatization–a reinforcement of the wound, because the relationship between patient and therapist is based on attraction, just like any other relationships, so you attract what’s in you. So if you have a wound, and you go to the doctor, you will attract the doctor to trigger you.

This is the case with western medicine and a lot of alternative medicine. That means, no matter what treatment you get, you cannot get out of the root cause, because you don’t even know what the root cause is, so at most, you shift its physical manifestation from one form to another.

Luckily, there is a way to go around this cyclical problem. Let me know if you are interested in finding out more.

. . .

My teacher had a problem with her toes that she’s been healing for more than a year. At the beginning she said the toes would freeze to the point where she felt that they would break and fall off if she accidentally bump them into something. Yesterday in the session she said, now one foot is healed, the other still in progress.

That’s a long time for what seems to be a small problem, especially at her skill level. I thought it wouldn’t take more than a month.

In the process of healing a problem, the symptoms would get worse. If it is a big problem, then the symptoms would be quite theatrical. That’s why her courses come with a group chat for the cohort, so that when they were in anguish, there’s someone who can understand and be there for them.

This laundromat is like a rehabilitation center. A lot of us have very intense reactions. One student said her hair started falling off about ten days before the session. I typically don’t have any reactions before, during, nor after. The only time when I did, it costed me the life of my beloved guinea pig.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started